Prospectus:
Download Now

Telephone:
0121 625 0398

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021  
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 5th January
Term begins Wednesday 6th January
Half term begins Wednesday 10th February (End of school day)
Staff Inset Day Thursday 11th February
Term resumes Monday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 26th March at 12pm

 

Summer Term 2021  
Staff Inset Day Monday 19th April
Term begins Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half term begins Friday 28th May (End of school day)
Term resumes Monday 7th June
Term ends Friday 9th July at 12pm

 

Events