Key Stage 3

Students study Religious Education through Years 7 and 8.

At the end of Year 8, students can choose to carry on with Religious Education as a GCSE option.

Key Stage 4

Key Stage 4 runs through Years 9, 10 and 11.
GCSE students study from the AQA GCSE Specification.

Key Stage 5

Key Stage 5 runs through Years 12 and 13.
A-Level students study from the AQA A-Level Specification.

Religious Education in Each Year

For more detailed information about how Religious Education is taught at St George's please select the appropriate year group below: